Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atlanta - Druid Hills

4 rating

Stylist did an excellent job on my haircut, will definitely return the next time since covid-19 has closed down the place near my house.

1 rating

If I can put put less than one start I'll definitely do so. Very unprofessional!! I don't recommend it at all, stay away from this place.

5 rating

Very nice friendly staff

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

4
Michael W. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Stylist did an excellent job on my haircut, will definitely return the next time since covid-19 has"

1
akram a. | September 13, 2020 Google

" If I can put put less than one start I'll definitely do so. Very unprofessional!! I don't recommend"

5
jay k. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Very nice friendly staff"

5
Richard W. | August 16, 2020 Google

" I really enjoy my experience at this location over the weekend. I came in to get a standard haircut"

1
Joe B. | June 12, 2020 Google

" As a business owner it pains me to write a one star review, but the greeting from, and interaction "

5
John Z. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Best haircut ever! Even got scalp massage- totally worth every penny!"

1
james m. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Got the worse hair cut here yesterday I?ve ever gotten in my entire life. You could tell the barber "

5
ShareHisGlory | January 5, 2020 Google

"For $5 more than the other places, you never have to wait in line. You never have to worry about fla"

5
Grant K. | December 6, 2019 Google

"The lady that did my hair was so nice and helpful. Knew exactly what I wanted and treated me like a "

1
Mehwish K. | October 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/W80nnRagWCfIcv6cGDpxJQ?hrid=JU_BJakft3leHL6_raoDjQ"