Third Party Reviews

4
Scott Miller | August 05, 2018 |

"Tee is awesome"

5
Jodie Worrell | July 18, 2018 |

"Great place for my boys to get hair cuts!"

5
Jennaelynn Rodgers | August 03, 2018 |

"Awesome service wow"

4
F. Montgomery M. | June 30, 2018 |

"I still like the setup and what they offer, but. . . Literally all of my favorite stylists (Monique, Drea and now Ashley) have all left :("

4
Man Fred | June 30, 2018 |

"Really like what they offer (online check-in, huge wait time screen, sports on TV, MVP package deal). My only real complaint is they seem to have high turnover, and the stylists I like, in particular, always leave :("

1
Erikrda R. | June 01, 2014 |

"Nice place. Mostly ladies cutting hair. They all seemed nice enough. The cut was ok, nothing fancy though. Regular cut was $14, MVP $20, If I remember. How do you keep the conversation less into the personal stuff and more about the weather? It has always been my problem with most barbers. They are too noisy. These ladies can ask questions, but you can easily laugh it off without an answer. For that, they get a star. Another for style of place. TV's everywhere, one for an ok basic cut and another for nice n easy staff. A new way to get a fast cut. I will be back. UPDATED: I rendered for a 2nd time and got a different stylist, as I feared, the service, attitude, and performance was much worst. That is the problem with many places like this. This girl was racist and rude. I reduced the number of stars due to lack of consistency. I will not return, in fact I want a refund."

5
Joseph V. | August 18, 2016 |

"First time at this location. Everyone was very friendly and I was able to get in and out quickly with a great haircut."

5
Tommy D. | January 10, 2017 |

"Excellent place for a quick haircut. Cher is the one to ask for. Very efficient and friendly service."

1
Laila L. | November 09, 2017 |

"Too much turnover. My favorite stylists are gone because they can't keep good stylists."

3
Jordan C. | March 27, 2018 |

"As far as $25 haircuts go, this is pretty solid all things considered. Depending on who your stylist is, they will do pretty much whatever you ask for and won't mess it up. Some are better than others, obviously, and I would highly recommend Theresa. She did a good job fixing what one of the other stylists could not do the first time. They are generally quick and friendly, and the MVP treatment is worth the extra money."