Third Party Reviews

1
JP | October 12, 2018 |

"Worst haircut I’ve ever had. It would have looked better if I cut it myself with kitchen scissors. I just moved to the area and was looking for my new barber shop. This won’t be it."

5
Chris Metken | September 14, 2018 |

"Always quick, quality service"

5
Steven Fullerton | September 05, 2018 |

"have gotten great haircuts from Jerri and Theresa. make sure to check in online first, they dont have appointments."

5
Luke van Zyl | August 15, 2018 |

"Get my haircut here every month. Their MVP package is definitely worth doing for the extra few bucks. Staff is always really pleasant too."

4
Scott Miller | August 05, 2018 |

"Tee is awesome"

5
Jodie Worrell | July 18, 2018 |

"Great place for my boys to get hair cuts!"

5
Jennaelynn Rodgers | August 03, 2018 |

"Awesome service wow"

4
F. Montgomery M. | June 30, 2018 |

"I still like the setup and what they offer, but. . . Literally all of my favorite stylists (Monique, Drea and now Ashley) have all left :("

4
Man Fred | June 30, 2018 |

"Really like what they offer (online check-in, huge wait time screen, sports on TV, MVP package deal). My only real complaint is they seem to have high turnover, and the stylists I like, in particular, always leave :("

1
Erikrda R. | June 01, 2014 |

"Nice place. Mostly ladies cutting hair. They all seemed nice enough. The cut was ok, nothing fancy though. Regular cut was $14, MVP $20, If I remember. How do you keep the conversation less into the personal stuff and more about the weather? It has always been my problem with most barbers. They are too noisy. These ladies can ask questions, but you can easily laugh it off without an answer. For that, they get a star. Another for style of place. TV's everywhere, one for an ok basic cut and another for nice n easy staff. A new way to get a fast cut. I will be back. UPDATED: I rendered for a 2nd time and got a different stylist, as I feared, the service, attitude, and performance was much worst. That is the problem with many places like this. This girl was racist and rude. I reduced the number of stars due to lack of consistency. I will not return, in fact I want a refund."