Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atlanta - Druid Hills

5 rating
  • 01/05/20
  • ShareHisGlory Google

For $5 more than the other places, you never have to wait in line. You never have to worry about flaming stylists. You got a tv to watch, and a backrub from a beautiful woman. It's great, 10/10

5 rating

The lady that did my hair was so nice and helpful. Knew exactly what I wanted and treated me like a king A++

1 rating
  • 10/31/19
  • Mehwish K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/W80nnRagWCfIcv6cGDpxJQ?hrid=JU_BJakft3leHL6_raoDjQ

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
ShareHisGlory | January 5, 2020 Google

"For $5 more than the other places, you never have to wait in line. You never have to worry about fla"

5
Grant K. | December 6, 2019 Google

"The lady that did my hair was so nice and helpful. Knew exactly what I wanted and treated me like a "

1
Mehwish K. | October 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/W80nnRagWCfIcv6cGDpxJQ?hrid=JU_BJakft3leHL6_raoDjQ"

5
Annie S. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Karen was amazing! One of the best haircuts I have ever had"

5
Eric S. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Had a great haircut. Staff was great."

5
Jacqueline O. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Great customer service ?"

5
Chris D. | August 28, 2019 Google

"I've been getting a haircut here pretty regularly for the past 4 years. The staff is nice and helpfu"

5
Darrel M. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Excellent hair cut and eyebrows trimmed by Tee. I got the MVP which was fantastic getting the hot fa"

4
Joshua K. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Very welcoming and knowledgable staff. They suggested a beard lotion that was a great choice. The cu"

2
Andy M. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Haircut looks good. One of the machines she used was very uncomfortable/sharp and left me with what "