Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atlanta - Druid Hills

5 rating

Had a great haircut. Staff was great.

5 rating
  • 09/30/19
  • Jacqueline O. Google

Great customer service ?

5 rating

I've been getting a haircut here pretty regularly for the past 4 years. The staff is nice and helpful. They give a decent haircut at a reasonable price. I'm not real big on the sell up to MVP's but I understand they're doing their job.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Eric S. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Had a great haircut. Staff was great."

5
Jacqueline O. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Great customer service ?"

5
Chris D. | August 28, 2019 Google

"I've been getting a haircut here pretty regularly for the past 4 years. The staff is nice and helpfu"

5
Darrel M. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Excellent hair cut and eyebrows trimmed by Tee. I got the MVP which was fantastic getting the hot fa"

4
Joshua K. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Very welcoming and knowledgable staff. They suggested a beard lotion that was a great choice. The cu"

2
Andy M. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Haircut looks good. One of the machines she used was very uncomfortable/sharp and left me with what "

1
Troy B. | February 8, 2019 Google

"What good does it do to "sign in" upon arrival if the ladies can't read the waiting list correctly? "

1
Coach B. | January 27, 2019 Google

"I swear to God that the Lady who cut my hair didnt listen to anything I told her not to do. Then aft"